Search
contactus

CAJUNDOME, Convention Center & Artisan Creative Catering 
444 Cajundome Blvd.
Lafayette, LA 70506

Main Number
Main Fax 
Box Office 
Box Office Fax
UL Sports Tickets
Event Information 
Artisan Creative Catering Fax 
Accounting / Finance Fax 
Marketing Fax

337-265-2100
337-265-2311
337-265-2104
337-265-2265
337-265-2357
337-265-2100
337-265-2331

337-265-2321
337-265-2298

ACCOUNTING    
Giselle Cormier, Business Director 337-265-2202 gcormier@cajundome.com
ADMINISTRATION    
Greg Davis, Director 337-265-2100 gdavis@cajundome.com
ADVERTISING SALES AND SPONSORSHIP
   
Adrienne Richard, Marketing Sales Director 337-265-2390 adrienne@cajundome.com
ARTISAN CREATIVE CATERING    
Gilbert Decourt, Food & Beverage Director 337-265-2248 gdecourt@cajundome.com 
Angel Viator, Catering Services Director 337-265-2330 aviator@cajundome.com
Elaine Vavasseur, Catering Sales Manager 337-265-2322 elaine@cajundome.com
Peggy Edwards, Catering Supervisor 337-265-2123 pedwards@cajundome.com
BOX OFFICE    
Missy Ross, Box Office Manager 337-265-2113  mross@cajundome.com
Shivaun Bertrand, Box Office Assistant Manager 337-265-2208 sbertrand@cajundome.com
Matthew Casbon, UL Ticket Manager
337-265-2357
mcasbon@cajundome.com
CAJUNDOME BOOKING    
Pam DeVille, Assistant Director 337-265-2100 pdeville@cajundome.com
CONVENTION CENTER BOOKING    
Sharlene Chiasson, Convention Center Sales Director 337-265-2320 sharlene@cajundome.com
Liz Webb Hebert, Convention Center Sales Manager 337-265-2323 lhebert@cajundome.com
ELECTRICAL / HVAC    
Chad Pellerin, Chief Engineer / Electrical 337-265-2281 chadp@cajundome.com
Daron Judice, Engineering / Electrical 337-265-2238 daronj@cajundome.com
GUEST SERVICES    
Patricia Wright, Facility Services Director 337-265-2211 pwright@cajundome.com 
HUMAN RESOURCES    
Clair Manuel, Human Resource Director 337-265-2231 clairmanuel@cajundome.com 
MAINTENANCE    
Hector Williams, Building Superintendent 337-265-2308 hwilliams@cajundome.com 
MARKETING    
Heidi Champagne, Marketing Director 337-265-2355 heidi@cajundome.com 
Erica W. Dufrene, Marketing & Sales Assistant 337-265-2209 ericaw@cajundome.com
PRODUCTION    
Phil Ashurst, Operations Director 337-265-2143 phila@cajundome.com
Matt Jeansonne, Production Coordinator Sound 337-265- 2391 mattj@cajundome.com
Gary Broussard, Production Coordinator Video & Lights 337-265-2356 gary@cajundome.com